Good Mexican Girl

Good Mexican Girl™ is an artisanal bakery inspired by Latin American flavors and culture, specializing in vegan and gluten free preparations. We bake our sweet treats with loving mindfulness as you can taste the y-om™ in our cookies. We prepare a variety of desserts including dulce de leche cheesecake, gluten-free cakes, as well a vegan rosewater and chocolate cake. We also make handcrafted wellness products items for the home and body under our brand Healing Queen. All the apothecary products are made with therapeutic grade oils and are crystal and reiki infused.

Featured News

Want free shipping? Use code Lucky7 at checkout. It only applies to cookie orders.  Code: Happy8 for free shipping on Rosca de Reyes on Dec 4 & Dec 26. 

Order our Vegan Empanadas for your Holiday Party. We need at least 48 hours notice.

Stop by Capuyo Cafe in Boyle Heights to pick up our top selling vegan cookies: Rosewater Pistachio, Mexican Wedding cookies, and 8th anniversary cookie Vegan Lemon Lavender Shortbread

Holiday Pop-Up Shops:

Thursday, December 5 at Mujeres Market in Riverside at the Life Arts Building off Lemon

Friday, December 6 

Macquire Partners on 5th & Flower

Saturday, December 7 10am-4pm Desert Veg Fest at UCR campus in Palm Springs

Sunday, December 8

11 am - 5pm at

Shoppe SkidRokyo at Mumford Brewing

Friday, December 13, 4-9pm at Lincholn heights Youth Center Complex

Saturday, December 14 at Queer Mall at Sibling with Everybody Gym

Sunday, December 15 at Mostly Angels

Thursday, December 19 at Sage Restaurant in Whittier with Loteria Nights

Friday, December 20 at Legacy L.A. for the Winter Solstice

Saturday, December 21 TBA

Sunday, December 22 at Border X Brewing

Monday, December 23 at Tonalli Studio 12 Hour Last Minute Holiday Sale

Are you interested in carrying our products at your cafe, or want us to cater your event, then drop us a line goodmexicangirl@gmail.com and our sales team would love to talk to you.

Please follow us on instagram or twitter - @goodmexicangirl or @santaperversa -  to get the latest news of where we'll have our next popups.